Ellie Morgan
Ellie Morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Friday, June 15 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Village Tavern (South Park)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, June 16 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

D-9 Brewing Company

Cornelius, NC

 

Sunday, June 17 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Divine Barrel (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Monday, June 18 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Heist Brewery (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, June 20 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Caswell Station Pub (Elizabeth)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, June 21 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

FOURK Restaurant

Hickory, NC

 

Friday, June 22 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Montford Drive)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, June 23 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM

The Pizza Peel (Matthews)

Matthews, NC 

 

Sunday, June 24 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Divine Barrel (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, June 26 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Ballantyne)

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, June 28 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

The Liberty (Blakeney)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, June 29 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Char Bar 7 (Mint Hill)

Mint Hill, NC

 

Saturday, June 30 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Growler USA (Gastonia)

Gastonia, NC 

 

Tuesday, July 3 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Montford Drive)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, July 6 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Montford Drive)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, July 7 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

The Vinyl Pi (Huntersville)

Huntersville, NC

 

Monday, July 8 6:30 to 9:30 PM

Heist Brewery (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, July 10 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Ballantyne) 

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, July 13 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Caswell Station Pub (Elizabeth)

Charlotte, NC

 

Sunday, July 15 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Divine Barrel (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, July 19 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

J Sam's (Piedmont Row)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, July 20 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Char Bar 7 (Mint Hill)

Mint Hill, NC

 

Saturday, July 21 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM

J Sam's (Piedmont Row)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, July 24 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Whiskey Warehouse (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, July 25 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Caswell Station Pub (Elizabeth)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, July 27 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Ink N Ivy (Uptown)

Charlotte, NC

News

UPCOMING SHOWS

 

-Friday, June 15 at Village Tavern in South Park. 7 pm to 10 pm.

 

-Saturday, June 16 at D9 Brewing in Cornelius, NC.

7 pm to 10 pm.

 

-Sunday, June 17 at Divine Barrel Brewery in NoDa. 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm.  

 

-Monday, June 18 at Heist Brewery in NoDa. 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm.

 

For more information on upcoming concert dates, please visit Upcoming Concerts

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music