Ellie Morgan
Ellie Morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Thursday, August 13

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Friday, August 14

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC 

 

Saturday, August 15 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, August 20

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Mac's Speed Shop (Lake Norman Location)

Cornelius, NC

 

Friday, August 21

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar 

(Myers Park/Providence Road Location)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, August 22 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, August 27

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

MUSIC AT THE MET

Metropolitan Midtown

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, September 3

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM 

Lore Brewing

Indian Land, SC 

 

Friday, September 4

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM 

Town Brewing Company

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, September 5

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, September 12

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, September 18

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC

 

Saturday, September 19

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

*Private Event

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, September 25

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC 

 

Saturday, September 26

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, October 1 

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM 

Lore Brewing

Indian Land, SC 

 

Friday, October 2

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Hobbyist (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, October 3

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, October 10

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, October 16

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Hobbyist (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, October 17

6:00 PM to 9:00 Pm

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, October 24

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, November 5 

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM 

Lore Brewing

Indian Land, SC 

 

 

UPCOMING CONCERTS

 

Thursday, August 13

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Friday, August 14

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC 

 

Saturday, August 15 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music