Ellie Morgan
Ellie Morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Saturday, August 18 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Olde Mecklenburg Brewery (South End)

Charlotte, NC

 

Sunday, August 19 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Divine Barrel (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Monday, August 20 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Brewers at 4001 Yancey (South End)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, August 22 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Graham Street Grill (Uptown)

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, August 23 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, August 24 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Char Bar 7 

Mint Hill, NC

 

Saturday, August 25 8:30 PM to 10:30 PM 

The Pizza Peel and Taproom 

Matthews, NC

 

Sunday, August 26 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Divine Barrel (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Monday, August 27 8:00 to 9:00 PM

Legion Brewing (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, August 28 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Montford)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, August 29 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Dilworth)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, August 31 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's Pub (Montford)

Charlotte, NC

News

UPCOMING SHOWS

 

-Saturday, August 18 at Olde Mecklenburg Brewery in South End. 2-5 PM.

 

-Sunday, August 19 at Divine Barrel Brewery in NoDa. 3-6 PM. 

 

For more information on upcoming concert dates, please visit Upcoming Concerts

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music