ellie morgan
ellie morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Saturday, March 6

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, March 11

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Friday, March 12

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC  

 

Saturday, March 13

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, March 16

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Corkscrew Kinglsey

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Friday, March 19

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

*Duo with Steven Daley

Cabarrus Brewing Company

Concord, NC 

 

Saturday, March 20

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Queens of the City

Spirit Square Plaza

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, March 20 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, March 26

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Lake Norman Brewery

Denver, NC  

 

Saturday, March 27   

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC  

 

Sunday, March 28

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM 

The Goodyear House (NoDa) 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, April 1

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Lore Brewing Company

Indian Land, SC 

 

Friday, April 2

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Two Buck Saloon

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, April 3

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC  

 

Wednesday, April 7

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

The Pump House 

Rock Hill, SC 

 

Friday, April 9

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Saturday, Arpil 10 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, April 13

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC  

 

Friday, April 16

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Pop The Top Craft Beer Shop

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, April 17 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC  

 

Thursday, April 22

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Bin110

Cornelius, NC

 

Saturday, April 24 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC  

 

Saturday, May 1

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, May 5

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

*Duo with Steven Daley

The Revival Golf Course

Gastonia, NC

 

Friday, May 7

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Armored Cow Brewing

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, May 8

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, May 12

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 

Grape & Barley

Gastonia, NC 

 

Friday, May 14

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Saturday, May 15

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, May 22

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, May 29

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, May 27

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Music At The Met

Metropolitan Midtown

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, July 2

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Private Event

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, July 9 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Armored Cow Brewing

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, July 22

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Bin110 

Cornelius, NC 

 

Wednesday, October 6 

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

*Duo with Steven Daley

The Revival Golf Course

Gastonia, NC

 

Thursday, October 14

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Bin110

Cornelius, NC 

UPCOMING CONCERTS

 

Saturday, March 6

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, March 11

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Friday, March 12

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC  

 

Saturday, March 13

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music