Ellie Morgan
Ellie Morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Saturday, December 7

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM     

Ballantyne Village

*Christmas Event

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, December 7

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Foundation For The Carolinas 

*Private Event

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, December 10

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Whiskey Warehouse

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, December 11

8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Carmel Road)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, December 13

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Myers Park Location)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, December 14

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, December 17

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Renaissance Hotel (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, December 20

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar 

*New location: exit 16 on I-485 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, December 21

Show begins at 7:00 PM.

Holiday Singer/Songwriter Showcase

with Chelsea Locklear and Lisa De Novo

Heist Brewery (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, December 27

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Rea Farms)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, December 28

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, December 31

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Armored Cow Brewing

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, January 7

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Whiskey Warehouse (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, January 8

8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Carmel Road)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, January 10

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM 

Steady Eddy's Pump House 

Matthews, NC 

 

Saturday, January 11

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, January 18

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Rea Farms)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, January 23

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Friday, January 24

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Legion Brewing (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, January 25

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, January 29

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Dilworth)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, January 31

7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Mint Hill)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, February 2

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM 

Winey Grapes Fest 2020

Slate (South End)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, February 4

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Whiskey Warehouse (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, February 5

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Hopeway

*Private Event

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, February 7

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Myers Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, February 8

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM  

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, February 12

8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Carmel Road)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, February 14

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Town Brewing Company

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, February 15

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Legion Brewing (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, February 21

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

307 SOL 

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, February 22

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, February 26

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Dilworth)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, February 28

7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Mint Hill)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, February 29

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Steady Eddy's Pump House

Matthews, NC 

 

Friday, March 6

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

*Private Event

Trinity Episcopal School

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, March 7

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Hobbyist (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, March 11

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Dilworth)

Charlotte, NC  

 

Saturday, March 14

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Rea Farms)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, March 20

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Hobbyist (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, March 27

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Town Brewing Company

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, April 2

6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Private Event 

Foundation for the Carolinas

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, May 1

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Armored Cow Brewing

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, May 9 

5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Private Event

Del Frisco's (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, May 16

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

*Private Event

Inn At Tranquility Farms

Waynesville, NC 

 

Saturday, October 10

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

*Private Event

Sky Retreat

Purlear, NC

 

 

UPCOMING CONCERTS

 

Saturday, December 7

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Ballantyne Village

*Christmas Event

Charlotte, NC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music