Ellie Morgan
Ellie Morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Thursday, October 22 

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Mac's Speed Shop (Lake Norman Location)

Cornelius, NC 

 

Friday, October 23

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC  

 

Saturday, October 24

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, October 29

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

158 On Main 

Mooresville, NC 
 

Saturday, October 31

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, November 4 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

The Pump House

Rock Hill, SC 

 

Thursday, November 5 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Lore Brewing

Indian Land, SC

 

Friday, November 6 

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, November 7

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, November 14

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, November 17

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Corkscrew (Kingsley) 

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Thursday, November 19

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Smith Farm Location)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, November 20 

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM 

Town Brewing Company

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, November 21 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, November 22

11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, November 28 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, December 3

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Lore Brewing Company

Indian Land, SC 

 

Friday, December 4

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

The Hobbyist (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, December 5

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, December 10

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, December 11

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar (Myers Park)
Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, December 12 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, December 17

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Lake Norman Brewery

Denver, NC

 

Friday, December 18

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Mint Hill)

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Saturday, December 19

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, December 26 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, January 2

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, January 7

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Lore Brewing Company

Indian Land, SC

 

Friday, January 8

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Beantown

Matthews, NC

 

Saturday, January 9

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, January 14

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Saturday, January 16

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, January 23

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, January 30

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, February 4

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Lore Brewing

Indian Land, SC 

 

Saturday, February 6

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, February 13

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, February 20

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, February 27 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, March 4

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Lore Brewing

Indian Land, SC  

UPCOMING CONCERTS

 

Thursday, October 22 

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Mac's Speed Shop (Lake Norman Location)

Cornelius, NC 

 

Friday, October 23

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC  

 

Saturday, October 24

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's in South Park

Charlotte, NC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music