Ellie Morgan
Ellie Morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Tuesday, January 22

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's (Montford)

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, January 24

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk

Hickory, NC

 

Friday, January 25

7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Char Bar 7 

Mint Hill, NC

 

Sunday, January 27

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Legion Brewing (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, February 1

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Unknown Brewing

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, February 2

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Winey Grapes Festival

Slate/Oak Room (South End)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, February 8

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Myers Park Harris Teeter Wine Bar

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, February 9

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Small Bar

Fort Mill, NC

 

Tuesday, February 12

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Whiskey Warehouse (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, February 15

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's (Montford)

Charlotte NC

 

Tuesday, February 19

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Tin Roof (Uptown Epicenter)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wednesday, February 20

8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Carmel Rd)

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, February 22

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Char Bar 7 (Mint Hill)

Charlotte, NC

 

Saturday, February 23

8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Heist Brewery (NoDa)

Charlotte, NC

 

Wenesday, February 27

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Dilworth)

Charlotte, NC

 

News

UPCOMING SHOWS

 

Tuesday, January 22

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Brazwell's (Montford)

Charlotte, NC

 

Thursday, January 24

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk

Hickory, NC

 

Friday, January 25

7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Char Bar 7 

Mint Hill, NC

 

Sunday, January 27

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Legion Brewing (Plaza Midwood)

Charlotte, NC

 

For more information on upcoming concert dates, please visit Upcoming Concerts

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music