ellie morgan
ellie morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Sunday, February 25

11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate

Charlotte, NC

 

Friday, March 1

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, March 2

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park) 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, March 3

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

The Peoples Market

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, March 9

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Goldie's

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, March 14

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, March 17

11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate

Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, March 19

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Margaux's Wine, Pizza & Market

Pineville, NC 

 

Wednesday, March 27

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Goldie's 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, March 29

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

*Private Event 

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Thursday, April 4

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Rosie's Coffee & Garden

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, April 5

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM 

Char Bar 7 

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Saturday, April 6

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods (South Park) 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, April 13

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Goldie's 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, April 14

11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate

Charlotte, NC 

 

Monday, April 15

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Town Brewing

*Writers Round

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, April 18

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

*Rea Farms Location

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, April 19

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

*Private Event

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, April 20

10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Phillips Place Spring Market & Shopping Stroll

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, April 21

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Arbor Day Festival

Divine Barrel

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, April 24

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Goldie's 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, April 25

7:00 PM *Show Start Time

The Visulite Theater

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, April 27

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

*Taylor Swift Event 

Farm Haus

Indian Land, SC 

 

Tuesday, April 30

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM 

Margaux's Wine, Pizza & Market

Pineville, NC 

 

Wednesday, May 1

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

RuRu's Tacos & Tequila

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, May 2

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Rosie's Coffee & Wine Garden

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, May 3

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sycamore Brewing (South End)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, May 15

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Dilworth)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, May 18

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Midwood Maynia

Midwood Park

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, May 24

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Firethorne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, May 26

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sycamore Brewing (South End)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, May 30

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

*Rea Farms Location

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, May 31

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, June 1

6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

Juneberry Ridge Festival

Norwood, NC 

 

Wednesday, June 5

6:o0 PM to 9:00 PM

Goldie's 

*Writers Round

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, June 6

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Rosie's Coffee & Wine Garden

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, June 7

5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Windyrush Country Club 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, June 9

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sycamore Brewing (South End)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, June 21

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sycamore Brewing (South End)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, June 28

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Grandfather Vineyard and Winery

*Private Event

Banner Elk, NC 

 

Friday, July 19

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Firethorne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, July 26

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, October 5

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Crest Center and Pavilion

*Private Event 

Asheville, NC 

UPCOMING CONCERTS

 

Sunday, February 25

11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

The Artisan's Palate

Charlotte, NC

 

Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music