ellie morgan
ellie morgan

         Upcoming Performance Dates

Wednesday, June 29

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Park Road)

Charlotte, NC  

 

Thursday, June 30 

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Rosie's Coffee & Wine Garden

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, July 2

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods

Charlotte, NC 

 

Monday, July 4

12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Olde Providence Racquet Club

*Poolside

Charlotte, NC  

 

Wednesday, July 6

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

El Thrifty (Optimist Hall)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, July 8

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Pop The Top

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, July 9 

6:30 PM to 9:30 PM 

Village Corner Comfort Kitchen & Bar

Concord, NC 

 

Thursday, July 14

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Music At The Met

Metropolitan Shopping Center

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, July 16

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Reid's Fine Foods

Charlotte, NC  

 

Sunday, July 17

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

The Artisan's Palate

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, July 19

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Wednesday, July 20

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Madison Perk Coffee Shop

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, July 22

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, July 23

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Stonecrest Shopping Center

Summer Concert Series

Charlotte, NC 

 

Sunday, July 24

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

*Private Event* 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, July 28

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fourk Restaurant

Hickory, NC 

 

Friday, July 29

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC  

 

Saturday, July 30

3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

The Goodyear House

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, August 3

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

El Thrifty (Optimist Hall)

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, August 5

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Saturday, August 6

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Stonecrest Shopping Center

Summer Concert Series

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, August 11

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

PARK ROAD
Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, August 12

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Pop The Top

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, August 13

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, August 16

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Thursday, August 18

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

SOUTH END

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, August 20

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM 

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Friday, August 26 

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, August 27

4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

The White Crow

*Private Event*

Banner Elk, NC 

 

Friday, September 2

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club

Charlotte, NC  

 

Sunday, September 4

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

*Private Event* 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Wednesday, September 7

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Revival Golf Course

*Duo with Steven Daley

Salisbury, NC 

 

Friday, September 9

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Saturday, September 10 

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

*Private Event*

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, September 15

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

PARK ROAD

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, September 17

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Regency at Palisades

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, September 20

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Thursday, September 22

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

SOUTH END
Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, September 23

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, October 8

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Triple C Brewery Barrel Room

*Private Event* 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Thursday, October 13

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

*Waverly Place*

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, October 14

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM 

Ballantyne Country Club 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Tuesday, October 18

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM 

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Friday, October 21

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Char Bar 7

Mint Hill, NC 

 

Friday, October 28 

6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Southern Strain Brewing Co. 
*Private Event*

Concord, NC 

 

Friday, November 4

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

OVERFLOW 

Lake Norman

Mooresville, NC 

 

Friday, November 11

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, November 12

4:00 PM to 9:30 PM

*Private Event* 

Waxhaw, NC 

 

Tuesday, November 15 

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

 

Friday, November 18

6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

My Farm

*Priavte Event* 

Pineville, NC

 

Thursday, December 15

5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Harris Teeter Wine Bar

*Waverly Place* 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, December 16

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ballantyne Country Club 

Charlotte, NC 

 

Friday, December 3

3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

North Corner Haven 

*Private Event* 

Lancaster, SC 

 

Friday, December 9

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

OVERFLOW

Lake Norman

Moorseville, NC 

 

Tuesday, December 20

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM 

Corkscrew Kingsley

Fort Mill, SC 

UPCOMING CONCERTS

 

Wednesday, June 29

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Inizio Pizza (Park Road)

Charlotte, NC  

 

Thursday, June 30 

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Rosie's Coffee & Wine Garden

Charlotte, NC 

 

Saturday, July 2

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Reid's Fine Foods

Charlotte, NC 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellie Morgan Music